Perspective

Standard

Bird on post by the seaI wonder what the bird is thinking.

I’ve looked at this view many times, but he is seeing it from a perspective that is very different from my own.

I wish I could see my life from this kind of a vantage point.

To see a bigger picture laid out far beneath me like a map.

To sit above the confusion and see clearly what is really happening.

To be able to untangle the different threads in my life and make sense of it all.

On the other hand, maybe it is enough to know that my Heavenly Father has this view, holds my hand and leads me through the mess.

Leave a Reply

